JOIN OUR RE/MAX TEAM - DEMO CLICK HERE!
Calgary real estate
5 2 403-216-1600 206, 2411 4 St NW Calgary,Alberta Real Estate Reviews $








Reece Hornby - Calgary REALTORS®

2625
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US



Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
June 2nd 2020 10:30:31am

Calgary real estate news

Searching for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines? Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, May 28, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches Bottle Drive for Saturday   ..
The parking lot at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary will become a hub of activity this Saturday as the company launches its first-ever BottleDrive to support two local charities. The Bottle Drive will be taking place Saturday at the ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® of the Year – T.W.H. (Bill) ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people are now working from home out ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many others looking to buy a home ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response was one of shock when my ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In fact, so far in March, Calgary’s ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 5, 2020

RE/MAX (Central) Cares group gives back to community   ..
Giving back to the community is an important core value of the successful RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office in Calgary. And the RE/MAX (Central) Cares group has found various ways to make an impact on the community over the past ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Calgary realtor James Duffin celebrates 50 years of marriage   ..
During his lifetime, James Duffin has had two careers that are traditionally considered to be among the most stressful professions anyone could pursue. First as a firefighter and then as a realtor, which he continues to be to this day. ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Family connections strong at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
With Family Day set for Monday February 17, there’s no doubt real estate will end up being a topic of discussion for many people in the RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) family as they gather on that day. For many on ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Calgary surrounding areas attractive for would-be homebuyers   ..
One of the key trends that has developed in the Calgary resale housing market in the past year is a movement by homebuyers to purchase more affordable homes. The Calgary Real Estate Board has identified a particular appetite for homes ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Reece Hornby Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-992-5310
2 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 4 St NW
Calgary,AB 

2625 Views
5 2 Reece was extremely knowledgeable, professional and focused. He made us feel valued and did everything he could to find us the perfect house within our budget. He set realistic goals for us and worked hard at getting us the best price possible for our first home. I would recommend Reece to anyone! If you're looking for a down to Earth realtor that doesn't use cheesy sales tactics, he's your guy. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 22nd 2019
By: Sarah S



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Reece was extremely knowledgeable, professional and focused. He made us feel valued and did everything he could to find us the perfect house within our budget. He set realistic goals for us and worked hard at getting us the best price possible for our... FULL REVIEW


Our development company was impressed with Reece. He did an excellent job in communicating and making arrangements. We were very pleased with how informative, prompt and professional he was in dealing with us and the seller. Excellent realtor that we will be dealing with in the future without a doubt. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 21st 2019
By: GS Singh



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Our development company was impressed with Reece. He did an excellent job in communicating and making arrangements. We were very pleased with how informative, prompt and professional he was in dealing with us and the seller. Excellent realtor that we... FULL REVIEW



Ask Reece Hornby









Reece Hornby currently has no videos to share.