JOIN OUR RE/MAX TEAM - DEMO CLICK HERE!
Calgary real estate
4.95 17 403-216-1600 https://ca.linkedin.com/in/joypeacock https://www.facebook.com/joy.crawfordpeacock?ref=br_rs 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $








Joy Peacock - Calgary REALTORS®

45309
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Joy Peacock

JOY PEACOCK and ASSOCIATES offer an energetic top-producing team and our approach to marketing is highly strategic, highly successful and refreshingly different! We have the depth and breadth of knowledge to offer strategic MARKETING skills, successful NEGOTIATING skills and the LEGAL EXPERTISE to dedicate our services to you! Closely teamed with GERRY A. PEACOCK, LAWYER, specializing in the Calgary and area real estate market, JOY PEACOCK and ASSOCIATES have 24 hour access to LEGAL ADVICE, which has often proven to be critical to the successful outcomes for our clients



First Licensed: 1999
Joined Office: 2008
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Luxury
Awards: RE/MAX Hall Of Fame
Awards: RE/MAX Platinum Club
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
June 4th 2020 11:30:31pm

Calgary real estate news

Searching for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines? Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, May 28, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches Bottle Drive for Saturday   ..
Calgary real estate news -The parking lot at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary will become a hub of activity this Saturday as the company launches its first-ever BottleDrive to support two local charities. The Bottle Drive will be taking ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® of the Year – T.W.H. (Bill) ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people are now working from home out ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many others looking to buy a home ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response was one of shock when my ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In fact, so far in March, Calgary’s ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 5, 2020

RE/MAX (Central) Cares group gives back to community   ..
Giving back to the community is an important core value of the successful RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office in Calgary. And the RE/MAX (Central) Cares group has found various ways to make an impact on the community over the past ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Calgary realtor James Duffin celebrates 50 years of marriage   ..
During his lifetime, James Duffin has had two careers that are traditionally considered to be among the most stressful professions anyone could pursue. First as a firefighter and then as a realtor, which he continues to be to this day. ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Family connections strong at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
With Family Day set for Monday February 17, there’s no doubt real estate will end up being a topic of discussion for many people in the RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) family as they gather on that day. For many on ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Calgary surrounding areas attractive for would-be homebuyers   ..
One of the key trends that has developed in the Calgary resale housing market in the past year is a movement by homebuyers to purchase more affordable homes. The Calgary Real Estate Board has identified a particular appetite for homes ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Joy Peacock Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-284-4923
  • Cell:403-850-6540
17 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.94/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.88/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.94/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.95/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

45309 Views
4.95 17 Joy exhibited the utmost professionalism in an extremely tough market. The marketing of our property and the commitment to us as sellers was unparalleled and we can’t recommend her enough! There is no way we would have sold if it wasn’t for Joy! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 24th 2018
By: Jeffrey D’Silva



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy exhibited the utmost professionalism in an extremely tough market. The marketing of our property and the commitment to us as sellers was unparalleled and we can’t recommend her enough! There is no way we would have sold if it wasn’t for Joy! FULL REVIEW


Joy is a complete professional who makes use of all the technologies available. We needed to know what the market was doing. Joy will not tell you what you want to hear, she will tell you the reality of your situation. If you need an expert negotiator this is your agent. Thank you Joy for a painless experience. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 16th 2018
By: Rick McCaffrey



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy is a complete professional who makes use of all the technologies available. We needed to know what the market was doing. Joy will not tell you what you want to hear, she will tell you the reality of your situation. If you need an expert negotiator... FULL REVIEW


Joy helped us buy our home. She was patient with us and explained the home buying process in a way that we understood. When it came time to put an offer on our home she was outstanding with negotiating the best deal for us. She made sure that everything was taken care of in a timely manor, We will definitely use Joy as our realtor in the future and recommend her to anyone we know who needs a realtor! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 16th 2018
By: Krystal G



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy helped us buy our home. She was patient with us and explained the home buying process in a way that we understood. When it came time to put an offer on our home she was outstanding with negotiating the best deal for us. She made sure that everything... FULL REVIEW


Thank you Joy for your outstanding work! I have bought a house and sold 2 houses with you. Your the best at what you do, experience and customer service are number #1. Next purchase or sell highly recommend Joy Peacock. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 6th 2018
By: Stacey Roberts



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Thank you Joy for your outstanding work! I have bought a house and sold 2 houses with you. Your the best at what you do, experience and customer service are number #1. Next purchase or sell highly recommend Joy Peacock. FULL REVIEW


Joy is the only realtor I would ever recommend. She made my spouse and I first home process so effortless and fun. She is one of the only reasons we were able to find a home that best fit us. She’s most definitely 100% committed to her clients. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 16th 2018
By: Samantha Critchlet



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy is the only realtor I would ever recommend. She made my spouse and I first home process so effortless and fun. She is one of the only reasons we were able to find a home that best fit us. She’s most definitely 100% committed to her clients. FULL REVIEW


Joy and her team were fantastic to work with. Their marketing of our property was above and beyond our expectations and we were very pleased with the way our property showed. Joy was always there to help answer questions and communicate changes in the market throughout the process. When it came to negotiations, Joy brought her A game to the table. She worked hard to get the best value she could when negotiation a sold price. Despite summer travel schedules and not being able to be face to face for some parts of the process, Joy always kept the lines of communication open answering all questions and putting our minds at ease. All the details and personal touches she includes in her services working with you along with the wonderful communication makes this stressful time much more manageable and almost a bit exciting! We were very pleased with the professionalism, communication, and care from Joy and her team and highly recommend them. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 16th 2018
By: Jillian Suchan



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy and her team were fantastic to work with. Their marketing of our property was above and beyond our expectations and we were very pleased with the way our property showed. Joy was always there to help answer questions and communicate changes in the... FULL REVIEW


very professional. i like her very much. I use her all the time.and we had a very good comunication when the house is for sell 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 18th 2018
By: Maria Martin



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
very professional. i like her very much. I use her all the time.and we had a very good comunication when the house is for sell FULL REVIEW


Joy of Real Estate is a team of experts who really understanding marketing and negotiation! We feel that we attained the highest price on our sale due to the very expert marketing that was done in the present "slow" economy! Great work! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 18th 2018
By: Julianna Scouras



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy of Real Estate is a team of experts who really understanding marketing and negotiation! We feel that we attained the highest price on our sale due to the very expert marketing that was done in the present "slow" economy! Great work! FULL REVIEW


Just sold our home for $35,000 over list. Very happy with this service. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 5th 2018
By: Esther V.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Just sold our home for $35,000 over list. Very happy with this service. FULL REVIEW


We have always used Joy to sell our homes. Her experience speaks for itself and we sell quickly for the price we want. We refer this team to everyone we know. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 5th 2018
By: Julianna S.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We have always used Joy to sell our homes. Her experience speaks for itself and we sell quickly for the price we want. We refer this team to everyone we know. FULL REVIEW


Joy of Real Estate sold our home in 12 days in this poor market. Excellent negotiating skills and high class marketing. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 5th 2018
By: Marc S.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy of Real Estate sold our home in 12 days in this poor market. Excellent negotiating skills and high class marketing. FULL REVIEW


We sold our two homes with Joy of Real Estate team and got two offers at the same time on the one home. It sold $15,000 over list price. We feel that we made a lot of money in this present market. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 5th 2018
By: Jordan S.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We sold our two homes with Joy of Real Estate team and got two offers at the same time on the one home. It sold $15,000 over list price. We feel that we made a lot of money in this present market. FULL REVIEW


We can always count on you We really trust you, Joy! We can always count on you to get the very most money for our house and to negotiate the best deal on our new home! Audrey Shaw 4.6000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 29th 2015



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We can always count on you We really trust you, Joy! We can always count on you to get the very most money for our house and to negotiate the best deal on our new home! Audrey Shaw FULL REVIEW


Joy gives attention and detail to her service! Joy gives attention and detail to her service! She called and followed up with every buyer and realtor who looked at our home. With this service, she was able to identify a situation where 3 buyers liked our home and she created a competing offer scenario on our home, which resulted in our getting more than we anticipated in the sale. Joanne and Greg Clarke 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 29th 2015



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy gives attention and detail to her service! Joy gives attention and detail to her service! She called and followed up with every buyer and realtor who looked at our home. With this service, she was able to identify a situation where 3 buyers liked... FULL REVIEW


team work resulted in our getting more for our home that we expected We really appreciated the lawyer/realtor connection between Joy and Gerry Peacock, during the sale of our home. During negotiations on our offer, the lawyer/realtor team work resulted in our getting more for our home that we expected. We were very pleased with the excellent service. Tanya and Robert McKenzie 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 19th 2015



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
team work resulted in our getting more for our home that we expected We really appreciated the lawyer/realtor connection between Joy and Gerry Peacock, during the sale of our home. During negotiations on our offer, the lawyer/realtor team work resulted... FULL REVIEW


"we were very pleased with the result" Working with Joy, Mary, and Keith on our recent purchase was very successful. They work very well as a team and we were very pleased with the result. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 19th 2015
By: Faraz S.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
"we were very pleased with the result" Working with Joy, Mary, and Keith on our recent purchase was very successful. They work very well as a team and we were very pleased with the result. FULL REVIEW


Joy Peacock is a pleasure to work with! 4.6000 5
REALTOR® reviewed March 5th 2015



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Joy Peacock is a pleasure to work with! FULL REVIEW



Ask Joy Peacock









Joy Peacock currently has no videos to share.